Inheritance Books: Kirsty Ferry

Rhoda Baxter

This week I’m delighted to chat to my fellow Choc Lit author Kirsty Ferry about her Inheritance Books. 

Hi Kirsty, welcome to Inheritance Books. Please tell us a bit about yourself.

KirstyFerryBlack&White1I’m married and have a thirteen year old son. I live in the north east of England and my day job is in a local University. My first Choc Lit book, Some Veil Did Fall, is due out the 7th of October, but I have also self-published four other books on Amazon and had several articles and short stories featured in magazines such as Weekly News and People’s Friend. I won the Belsay/English Heritage National Writing competition in 2009 and have just achieved a First Class Honours degree in Literature with the Open University, so I’m still on a high from that.

 Congratulations on your first! Well done. 

Which book have you inherited from generations above? Why is it…

View original post 407 more words

One thought on “Inheritance Books: Kirsty Ferry

Leave a Reply

